Essendon-CE-Primary-School-Logo-strip-no
Essendon-CE-Primary-School-Logo-badge.pn
Term dates

 

Term dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term - 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – INSET Day

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Start of term for pupils

Friday 21st October – INSET Day

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October – Half Term

Tuesday 20th December – End of Term 1:15pm

 

Spring Term - 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Start of term for all

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February  - Half Term

Monday 20th February  - INSET Day

Friday 31 March – End of Term – 1:15pm

 

Summer Term - 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – INSET Day

Tuesday 18th April – Start of term for pupils

Monday 1st May – Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Friday 16th June – INSET Day

Thurs 13th July – Transition Day

Friday 21st July  - End of Term – 1:15pm

Term dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term - 2022

Friday 1st September 2023 – INSET Day

Monday 4th September 2023 – Start of term for pupils

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October – Half Term

Wednesday 20th December – End of Term 1:15pm

 

Spring Term - 2023

Thursday 4th January 2023 – Occasional Day

Friday 5th January 2023 – Inset Day

Monday 8th January 2023 – Start of term for pupils

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February  - Half Term

Thursday 28th March  - End of Term – 1:15pm

 

Summer Term - 2023

Monday 15th April – start of term for all

Monday 6th May – Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th to Friday 31st June – Half Term

Friday 19th July 2023 – End of term for pupils

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2023 – Inset Days