Essendon-CE-Primary-School-Logo-strip-no
Essendon-CE-Primary-School-Logo-badge.pn
Term dates

Term dates 2020-2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April - Inset Day
Tuesday 13th April - Term Begins
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half Term Holiday
Monday 7th June - Inset Day
Tuesday 20th July - End of Term
Wednesday 21st - July Inset Day
Thursday 22nd July - Occasional Day

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September - Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September - Term Begins
Friday 8th October - Inset Day

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October - Half Term Holiday

Friday 17th December - End of Term

Monday 20th December - Occasional Day

Tuesday 21st December - Occasional Day

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Inset Day

Thursday 6th January - Start of Term

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February - Half Term holiday

Friday 1st April - End of Term (1.15pm)

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April - Inset Day

Wednesday 20th April - Start of Term

Monday 2nd May - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 30th to Friday 3rd June - Half Term Holiday

Friday 17th June - Inset Day

Thursday 14th July - Transition Day

Friday 22nd July - End of Term (1.15pm)