Menu
Home Page

Key Dates

Term Dates Sept 2017 to July 2018

 

Diary Dates: Autumn Term 2017

 

September

Tuesday 12th September

Warrenwood Swimming starts this week 1.30

Tuesday 12th September

NSPCC Assembly

Thursday 14th September

Warrenwood Roman Day

Friday 15th September

School Photo Day

Monday 18th September

Harefield to Paradise Park

Tuesday 19th September

NSPCC Workshop for KS2

Friday 22nd September

Bags 2 School Collection

Friday 29th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning

October

Thursday 5th October

Homewood and Warrenwood Fruit Workshop – healthy eating

Friday 6th October

Harvest Service at Church

Friday 13th October

Harefield Sharing Assembly

Monday 16th October

Consultation Afternoon 1-4pm & School Meal Taster Afternoon for families

Thursday 19th October

Consultation Evening 4-7pm

HALF TERM

Monday 30th October

Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes available at school office

 

Poppies on sale this week

November

Thursday 9th November

9.00 or 1.30 Open Day for Prospective Families

Friday 10th November

Warrenwood Sharing Assembly

Monday 13th November

Anti-Bullying Week

Tuesday 14th November

Deadline for returning Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes

Friday 17th November

Children in Need Day – wear your pyjamas or something spotty to school

Friday 24th November

Reception to Year 4 Flu Vaccination

December

Thursday 7th December

Invite a grandparent to make Christmas decorations

Thursday 7th December

ESA to decorate communal areas of school

Friday 8th December

Non-uniform day – bring a gift for the ESA Christmas Shopping Evening

Friday 8th December

Tree Dressing Assembly

Friday 8th December

ESA Christmas shopping evening

Thursday 14th December

9.30am Nativity Dress Rehearsal

Friday 15th December

9.30am Nativity Performance to families

Monday 18th December

Wear something Christmassy (Christmas jumper or other accessory) to school – School Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Service, St Mary the Virgin Church 9.15am

Tuesday 19th December

Term Ends 2pm

 

 

  1. Pantherswood and Homewood will not be sharing their work in Assemblies this term because they are preparing for their Nativity performance. They will be sharing early in the Spring Term.

 

 

Top